Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    16
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Vera Brodsky
See My Zillow Profile
(16 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 16 ratings.
6 user reviews.

I greatly appreciated that the Brodsky team acknowledged the value and uniqueness of my home. Their help included meeting with me prior to placing my house on the market, listening to my goals, and presenting it to the public. Wow, an offer in 5 days! That was awesome and a product of our being on the same page as well as the marvelous job that this team does in completing what needs to be done and most importantly, keeping the seller informed as each step is taken. Their seamless consistency and support demonstrated a very high level of professionalism. I would highly recommend your team to anyone desiring a quality real estate experience.

Fran Parker | Home Seller
October 5, 2021

Vera was extremely knowledge and patient with finding our home. Helped us make the best offer and available via text anytime. Highly recommend her!!!

Paula Kartchner
May 18, 2021

Very professional and outstanding customer service

Sandeep Warriah
April 6, 2021

Me and my fiancé had very smooth closing. Vera helps a lot with closing as well as showing us the property we would like instead of what falls in our budget. She does her research when you show interest in property and suggest if it’s worth investing and gives you outsider opinion to what’s the value of the property should be in next few hears. Overall great agent and I would definitely use her services in future.

Brijesh Patel | Home Buyer
April 28, 2020

Vera is well organized and professional. Her team worked really hard all the way through the closing. We appreciate all the hard work and dedication. Vera and her team put in great efforts to help to sell our condominium. Many thanks, guys!

Leyla Reshetnikov | Home Seller & Home Buyer
September 16, 2019

Vera, Michelle, and Anthony are truly client centered. As a first-time homebuyer, it was very helpful to work with a team that was so knowledgeable and experienced. They answered every question, responded quickly to every email/text, and I truly felt that every part of the process was handled well. Ultimately, we found a great condo at a stellar price point and I was very happy with the outcome!

Alicia Chon
August 19, 2019

We have worked with Vera and her team on several occasions over the years. She and her team are so professional and easy to work with. Their knowledge of the market and their marketing presentations are top notch. Follow through is amazing. You will be kept abreast of every stage in the process. I couldn't imagine that this process would be almost "stress free" but it was, thanks to Vera. We wouldn't think of using anyone else.

September 5, 2022

Vera and her team made finding and purchasing our home really wonderful!They went above and beyond to accommodate our needs and were always available for any questions we had.Working with Vera, Nick and Michelle was a pleasure as they made the experience easy, guiding us through this crazy housing market. They showed great skill throughout the whole process of finding, negotiating and getting the home we wanted.Working with them made all the difference and I would highly recommend the Vera and her team to anyone looking for their next home!

March 29, 2022

Vera and her team helped us find a beautiful house that we thought would be impossible for us to win in these crazy market days! Vera was very professional, listened our thoughts and was always available. When we was interested in a house she was never hesitating to go and check it out right away! We are really grateful for her help and it was truly a pleasure to work with her

January 3, 2022

Vera, Anthony and Michelle go above and beyond in service of their clients. We have purchased a home with Vera (below asking), sold a home with Vera (above asking), and both experiences were everything we could have asked for. Communication with the entire team is seamless and so incredibly helpful during such a stressful time. I can't recommend them enough- we will always work with Vera and her team for any future sales or purchases.

October 7, 2021

Vera and her team are top notch. We had to make a cross-country purchase, and we could not have asked for a better realty team. We ran into some tough negotiations and things got emotional, but Vera was steady, smart, calming, and guided us through the deal with success. She's well respected by other realtors, and that comes in handy when deals get tough. Vera and her team were also in constant communication to ensure I could see as many houses as possible in a very short amount of time. I genuinely loved working with this team. They don't just show you a house, they educate you on it from the windows, to the flow of the home, to what can be fixed and what can't be fixed. Vera and I could walk into a home and know right away whether it was right for us or not. She's intuitive and pays attention to the details to ensure we found the right home. Her entire team was so warm, insightful and helpful during a time of stress in a market that went crazy during COVID that I want to have them all over for Thanksgiving dinner. Highly, highly recommend.

June 12, 2021

Vera was extremely professional, friendly, patient, knowledgeable, and proactive in all our interactions. She guided us through the buying process, promptly addressed all our concerns, and displayed great negotiation skills. We closed in record time . We would certainly use her again and recommend her to our acquaintances.

Olivia Frumkin
June 12, 2021

Very attentive to our needs. We are out-of-state sellers with all the problems distance can create. Vera was amazing! She kept us informed and managed every problem that happened. Vera is very knowledgable, about the market and how it is working; we would call on her expertise everytime!

June 11, 2021

Vera and her team were instrumental in getting our home on the market in record amount of time and securing best offer we could ask for within days!Vera’s communication skills and ability to explain contract, negotiate best deal, and keep us abreast of all timelines from start to finish made the process seamless and enjoyable. We hope to work with Vera again and will refer her to all of our friends and family. She is truly one of a kind professional!

June 11, 2021

Vera is awesome, she knows her domain really well. Vera listens and understands the clients requirements, doesn’t get tired of ‘picky clients’ desire to find the ultimate place! And she doesn’t shy away from providing negative feedback on a property even at the cost of her not closing the deal.

Bikram T
June 11, 2021

Vera and her team are dynamite! They are not only AMAZING to work with, but they know the market, know how to work it, and are on top of every aspect of selling and buying. Vera would make an awesome negotiator! During the process, she kept her pulse on the buyers and navigated our options seamlessly and as buyers ourselves, she had her foot right up in it, and kept the door open until we got mutual acceptance. It is evident that the Brodsky team cares about their clients and love what they do. We are so thrilled to have the opportunity to make our new house a home and blessed, in this crazy market, to have Vera on our side!

June 9, 2021

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 02/05/2023. The listing information on this page last changed on 02/05/2023. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of RMLS (last updated Sun 02/05/2023 12:50:44 AM EST) or Willamette Valley MLS (last updated Sat 02/04/2023 11:51:28 PM EST) or COAR/MLSCO (last updated Sat 02/04/2023 11:31:25 PM EST) or NWMLS (last updated Sun 02/05/2023 1:23:50 AM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Coldwell Banker Bain may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder